NADIMPALLI SATYANARAYANA RAJU INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY



Date: 15-04-2019

www.nsrit.edu.in

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi || Affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada || 9001:2008 Certified Institute)

Recognized under Section 2(f) of the UGC Act, 1956 || Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade (3.10/4.00)

SONTYAM, ANANDAPURAM, Visakhapatnam-531173

NSRIT/CIR/Staff/2019-20/080

CIRCULAR

STOCK VERIFICATION COMMITTEE 2018-19

The following committee is constituted for stock verification for various departments. The members of each committee shown below will carry out physical stock verification of the department shown against their names and submit the report as per the format attached herewith.

The stock verification will be carried out during the period from 15.04.2019 to 20.04.2019. Each team coordinator has to submit the report along with the certificate to the Principal on or before 22.04.2019

The report should clearly bring out the following:

- 1. Items not in working conditions
- 2. Items broken
- 3. Items transferred to other departments with transfer voucher
- 4. Items physically missing
- 5. Items recommended for condemnation

S.No.	Inspecting Department	Department to be Inspected
1	S&H	MBA
2	EEE	CSE
3	CE	ECE
4	ECE	ME
5	ME	EEE
6	CSE	CE
7	MBA	S&H
8	EXCLUSIVE TEAM	LIBRARY, ASSET
		VERIFICATION

1. S&H COMMITTEE

Dr. B.Shvam Kumar	COORDINATOR

Mrs. E.Madhavi
 Mr. B.K.Maheswara Rao
 Mr. B.Kumara Naidu
 Member
 Member

2. EEE COMMITTEE

➤ Mr. B.V. Veeranjaneyulu COORDINATOR

Mr. A.Yellaji
 Mr. K.M.M.Tarakesh
 Mr.R.S.R.Krishnam Naidu
 Member

3. MBA COMMITTEE

Mrs. A.Madhavi Latha
COORIDNATOR

Mr.M.Rajesh
 Mr.D.Madhuri
 Mr.T.Naga Lakshmi
 Member

4. ECE COMMITTEE

Mrs. M.V.S.Roja Ramani
COORIDNATOR

Mrs.K.V.E.Sarojini Member
 Mrs.U.Sadhana Member
 Mr.D.Rahul Member

5. MECHANICAL COMMITTEE

Mr.P.V.S.Murali Krishna
COORIDNATOR

Mr.B.Ramanjaneyulu
 Mr. K.Ram Prasad
 Mr.K.V.Chandra Mohan
 Member
 Member

6. CSE COMMITTEE

Dr.K.Madhavi
COORIDNATOR

Mr.G.Srinivasa Rao
 Mrs.P.Kavya
 Mr.P.V.S.Prabhakar
 Member
 Member

7. CE COMMITTEE

➤ Mrs.S.Pavani COORIDNATOR

Ms.P.Lavanya
 Ms.G.Santoshi Kumari
 Mr. B.Hara Gopal
 Member
 Member

8. EXCLUSIVE TEAM

➤ Mr.V.Lakshminarayana COORIDNATOR

Mr. N.Naga Raju Member, ME ➤ Mr. N.Kishore Kumar Member.ME Mr. B.Ramireddy Member, EEE Mr. K.Santhosh Reddy Member.EEE ➤ Mr.T.Sivasmaran Member, CSE Mr. K.Uday Shankar Member, CSE Mrs. M.V.L.Sasikala Member, S&H ➤ Mr. A.Anil Member,CE Mr.K.Jaya Ram Member, ECE

1. Vamei plan

CO-ORDINATOR

PRINCIPAL

Dr. V. VAMSIDHAR

PRINCIPAL

N.S. Ruju Institute of Technology

Sontyam, Anandapuram, VSP 531173

Copy to:

1. Secretary – for information

2. Correspondent: for information

3. A.O.: for information

4. All HODs – CE/EEE/ME/ECE/CSE/S&H/MBA/DIP/IOAC/OIE/LIB: for information.

HoDs:

S&H	CIVIL	EEE	ME	ECE	CSE	DME	DEEE	DIP INCH.	MBA